HEVERSHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the Parish Meeting held on Thursday 19 March 2020 in the Athenaeum, Leasgill at 7:30pm

Held in accordance with the requirements of the Local Government Act 1972

Present : Councillors Brian Rendell (Chairman), Peter Clarke and Tom Grindey; Malcolm Richardson (Parish Clerk) and no members of the public.

1. Apologies

Apologies were received from Cllrs. Adrian Bland, Gordon Capstick, Iain Richards and Adele Shepherd; County Cllr. Roger Bingham; District Cllr. Kevin Holmes and PCSO Mark Walker.

2. Minutes

Resolved that the minutes of the meeting held on 14 March 2019 be confirmed as a true record and signed by the Chairman.

3. Talks / Reports

All talks and reports were deferred.

The meeting was adjourned until a date to be agreed when coronavirus was no longer causing problems.

The meeting closed at 7.40pm.

Malcolm Richardson Clerk to the Council