Election of Councillors to Heversham Parish Council Result of Uncontested Election

Westmorland and Furness Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Sam Plum, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Friday, 05 April 2024, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address	
Bland, Adrian	Ninezergh, Levens, Kendal, LA8 0PA	
Capstick, Helen Mary (Known as Mary Capstick)	Barn Close, Princes Way, Heversham, Milnthorpe, LA7 7EE	
Clarke, Peter John	Eversley Coach House, Leasgill, Milnthorpe, LA7 7EY	
Grindey, Thomas Matthew (Known as Tom Grindey)	1 Church Farm Cottages, Heversham, Milnthorpe, LA7 7EL	
Moffat, Elizabeth Ruth	23 Dugg Hill, Heversham, Milnthorpe, LA7 7EF	
Tayler, Adrian Paul	Holly Bank, Leasgill, Milnthorpe, LA7 7ET	

10 April 2024

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street Kendal Cumbria LA9 4DQ